WELCOME TO OUR HOME CINEMA SYSTEM WORLD

the leading av system integrator offering integrated solutions in the field of professional audiovisuals, home theater, home cinema and smart home systems. Serving our customers in Riyadh, Jeddah and Eastern province in Saudi Arabia with over 300 installed project for government sectors, semi-government, educational, health care organizations, corporate and private individuals.

Our Social Media Fact

FaceBook Likes

Twitter Flows

Instigram

Google Plus

Professional home cinema systems

Professional and well trained team of designers, engineers and technicians following up-to date technologies, designs, installation and calibration standards for home theater/cinema industry (Dolby Pro-Logic/and or Pro-logic II, X, and Z, Dolby Digital, DTS, Dolby Digital EX, DTS-ES, Dolby Digital Plus, Dolby TrueHD, DOLBY ATMOS and DTS-HD Master Audio, THX, ISF … etc)

SYSTEM DESIGN

Our design engineers will prepare all schematic designs, layouts and shop drawings at the engineering phase of a job. This will help interior designers build their concept design according to accurate measurements and be able to submit more realistic 3D photos.

 

TRAINING

Most customers rely on default settings provided by manufacturers or installing technicians. We make sure our client is well trained on using and selecting all available options to utilize and enjoy all features. Project is only effective if customer understand the details of the technology itself. Our specialized team will provide training and end-user documentations, including product and system manuals with diagrams to make sure that our customer utilizes the maximum of his investment.

INTERIOR DESIGN

Our design service will start by listening to your fantasies, perceptions and ideas, then our specialized team will translate it to a virtual reality and provide you with all related designs, drawings, measurements with some recommendations and options. We can provide swatches, photo samples and will start to bring your vision to life.

 

EQUIPMENT SUPPLY

All our provided systems and products in any of our projects are directly purchased from the most well-known and respective manufacturers “as a direct partner” or from an authorized dealer in the region to provide our clients with quick support, warranty and direct repair service through our service center and with minimum cost.

INTEGRATION AND CONNECTIVITY

Selecting compatible devices and systems as per the standards is considered one the most important element of system integration that can result best video resolution, natural and deep picture color, highest contrast levels. Also, it will provide more pure sound, better audio distribution and prevent distortion and echo. Choosing the right accessories and cables with high quality will highly affect final result.

SERVICE AND SUPPORT

Most systems and products require software and firmware upgrades frequently due to adding new features and compatibility issues. We encourage our clients to always check and maintain their system and products to assure its safety and compatibility and to be aware of the consumed parts life time and order them before they fully expire and result a system or product failure. We provide periodic service and maintenance contracts depending on application and system sensitivity with a flexible number of visits and as per the customer budget.

Home cinema products

We are committed to use best systems, products and accessories in all our projects and always maintain and order latest models, specifications and technologies.

HOME CINEMA SCREENS

We are proud to be the pioneer company in the Middle East that have introduced the first screens in the world “Black Diamond” that can work in normal light conditions without losing image brightness, colors and contrast. Our special Black Diamond™ screen from Screen Innovations developed the first projector screen to reject 85% of ambient light. Now you can enjoy watching movies and playing games on the big screen with your lights on! See Black Diamond™ in action

HOME THEATER SEATS

A home cinema seat is not only a simple recliner with two arms and a cup holders!!! A true cinema seat provides excellent ergonomic support and specifically designed & engineered for long setting hours without feeling bored or tired, it should make you feel like flying into the screen. All our home cinema seats are custom made for you, we have more than 25 seat model and over 100 type and color of leathers, over 200 fabrics cover choice. Customers can select between manual or electrical reclining option, single or multi joined seats, straight or curved design with many extra options and accessories.

HOME CINEMA PROJECTORS

Enjoy the magic of the home cinema with our world class native 4k resolution projectors with HDR features. Our range of projectors are specially to clients looking for watching their movies in the original recorded film resolution, formats, colors, and contrast. Whether it is a living room or a dedicated cinema room, we have the perfect projector for you.

 

CONTROL SYSTEMS

Home cinema is the most private, relaxing and entertaining place, you don’t want the clutter and confusion of multiple remotes!!! Take the full control using your smart phone or tablet while reclining on your seat and enjoy your show. with one touch from your finger, A/V receiver and projector will automatically turn on and switch to the correct inputs and preferred settings, your media player starts your new movie or favorite channel, your light will dim automatically to the best lighting mode, and room temperature will adjust to your comfort level as per your pre-selected and saved presets.

HOME CINEMA SPEAKERS

Audio represents 50% of movie experience, let us take you to a different level of sound experience which you will only reach with our professional “Cinema Grade” and THX certified speakers. We will change all your sound experience and make you listen to details that can never be realized by using other speakers. Feel every dimension with our Dolby Surround and Dolby Atoms systems and enjoy your journey. Our product range includes floor stand, bookshelf, ceiling, custom install speakers and subwoofers.

A/V RECEIVERS AND AMPLIFIERS

Home cinema receivers and amplifiers are one of the major parts of your system, it can improve your complete system efficiency or diminish the total expected performance and cinema experience, that’s why we carefully select our devises and make sure of its compatibility to get the best out of your investment. The A/V receiver is the “heart” of your system, it is where all the audio/video processing, switching, scaling is performed. When the heart is healthy all other parts will perform in excellent shape. Only good and suitable amplifiers will drive your speakers perfectly to reach your expected cinema experience.

OUR BRANDS

Screeninnovations
Da-lite
Epson
JVC Projector
christiedigital
Barco
KEF
Jblpro
rbhsound
Artcoustic
Palliser
Benq

Latest Work

Enjoy with Digital Home Theater

GET IN TOUCH

ALL OUR TEAM ARE AT YOUR SERVICE, JUST SEND YOUR INQUIRY BY E-MAIL OR CALL OUR TELEPHONE LINE

Specialized home Cinema System Provider


71 Abdulrahman Alsheikh St. Suleimania Area, P.O.Box 99979, Riyadh 11625
Saudi Arabia

Phone
+966 11 4629700

Fax
+966 11 4656527

Email
info@orbitbeam.com

Website
www.orbitbeam.com.sa

Location Map
Click here to View

Management
Wael Albakr. General Manager






Working Hours

Sunday        9 am To 6 pm

Monday        9 am To 6 pm

Tuesday       9 am To 6 pm

Wednesday  9 am To 6 pm

Thursday      9 am To 6 pm

Friday             OFF

Saturday         OFF

SOCIAL MEDIA

FOLLOW US ON YOUR FAVORITE SOCIAL MEDIA NETWORK TO BE UPDATED WITH LATEST HOME CINEMA AND CINEMA PRODUCTS, NEWS, AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

مرحباً بكم في عالم السينما المنزلية

الشركة الرائدة في تقديم الحلول المتكاملة في مجال الصوتيات والمرئيات، المسارح المنزلية، السينمات المنزلية وأنظمة المنازل الذكية. تقوم الشركة بتقديم خدماتها في مدينة الرياض، جدة، المنطقة الشرقية بالمملكة العربية السعودية وبعدد مشاريع فاقت الـ300 مشروع تخدم القطاعات الحكومية، وشبه الحكومية، والتعليمية، والصحية، وقطاع الشركات الخاصة وكذلك الأفراد الذين يبحثون عن الترفيه والتميز.

Our Social Media Fact

FaceBook Likes

Twitter Flows

Instigram

Google Plus

تجهيز أنظمة المسارح والسينمات المنزلية الاحترافية

فريق عمل مُحترف ومُدرب بشكل كامل يضم أكفأ المُصممين والمهندسين والفنيين، مسؤولين عن تطبيق أعلى المعايير ومتابعة أحدث التقنيات والتصاميم وطرق التركيب وفق المعايير الأساسية المتّبعة في صناعة المسارح والسينما المنزلية مثل معايير (دولبي برو-لوجيك و/أو برو-لوجيك II، X، Z، ودولبي ديجيتال، ونظام الصوت دي تي أس، ودولبي ديجيتال إي أكس، ونظام دي تي أس- إي إس، دولبي ديجيتال بلس، دولبي ترو إتش دي، ودولبي آتموس، دي تي أس -أتش دي ماستر أوديو، تي إتش إكس، أي إس إف، ... إلخ )

تصميم الأنظمة

يعمل مهندسو التصميم لدينا على إعداد كافة التصاميم والمخططات الهندسية والتنفيذية في هذه المرحلة من المشروع كي يدرك العميل ما هي المخرجات التي سيحصل عليها وإعتمادها للتنفيذ ومن ثم إرسالها لمكتب التصميم الداخلي كي يقوموا بإعداد تصاميمهم على قياسات ومعايير دقيقة ومن ثم تكون صور الـ 3D المقدمة أقرب للحقيقة وأكثر واقعية.

التدريب

كثير من العملاء يعتمد على الإعدادات الإفتراضية التي يتم إعدادها من قبل الشركات المصنعة أو فريق التركيب، نحن نحرص أن يتم تدريب عميلنا على كافة الإعدادات والخيارات المتاحة للنظام للإستفادة من كافة مميزات وخصائص الأجهزة المستخدمة. المشروع لن يكون فعّالاً إلا في حال أستوعب العميل كافة التفاصيل التقنية للنظام. ولذلك يقوم فريقنا المُختص بتدريب العميل على إستخدام هذه الخصائص وتوفير كافة كتيبات الإستخدام بما في ذلك الكتيبات الإرشادية للنظام والرسومات الخاصة به، ليحصل العميل على أقصي استفادة من استثماره.

التصميم الداخلي

خدمة التصميم الداخلي تبدأ بالإستماع الى تصوراتكم، خيالاتكم، أفكاركم وإحتياجاتكم، ليقوم فريق العمل بترجمتها إلى واقع إفتراضي وتقديم جميع ما تحتاجونه من تصاميم، قياسات، رسومات ومخططات مع بعض الخيارات والمقترحات. نحن نقوم بتوفير مجموعة من العينات، الكتالوجات والصور حتى يستطيع العميل بناء تصور أكثر واقعية.

توريد الأجهزة

جميع ما نقدمه من أنظمة وأجهزة في أي مشروع من مشاريعنا تكون من خلال أرقي الشركات العالمية المُصنعة وبشكل مباشر “كوكيل لهذه الأجهزة” أو من خلال وكيل معتمد في المنطقة كي نوفر لعملائنا خدمة دعم مباشرة وبشكل سريع مع ضمان الأجهزة وصيانتها من خلال مركز الصيانة والخدمة لدينا بأقل تكلفة.

التكامل والربط

إختيار الأجهزة المتوافقة وحسب المواصفات والمعايير القياسية يعتبر من أهم عناصر التكامل التي تحقق أفضل النتائج من ناحية دقة وضوح الصورة وعمق وطبيعة الألوان ودرجة التباين، وكذلك درجة ونقاء الصوت وطريقة توزيعه وكيفية تجنب الضوضاء أو إرتداد الصوت أو الصدى. كما أن إختيار الإكسسوارات والكيابل المناسبة ذات الجودة العالية تؤثر بشكل كبير على النتيجة النهائية للعمل.

الدعم والصيانة

كثير من الأجهزة والأنظمة تحتاج عمل تحديثات وترقيات للبرامج كل فترة وذلك لنزول بعض خصائص وخيارات وتقنيات جديدة، كما أنه يستحسن عمل كشف وصيانة للأجهزة بشكل دوري للتأكد من سلامتها بشكل كامل مع متابعة حالات القطع الإستهلاكية ليتم توفيرها قبل إنتهاء عمرها الإفتراضي وتوقف الجهاز فجأة في حال عدم إستبدالها. لذلك نوفر لعملائنا خدمة عقود دعم وصيانة دورية بشكل يتلائم مع حساسية وأهمية كل نظام مع مرونة كاملة حسب ميزانية العميل.

منتجات السينما المنزلية

نلتزم بإستخدام أفضل وأجود أنواع الأنظمة والأجهزة والإكسسوارات في جميع مشاريعنا مع الحرص دائما على توفير وطلب أحدث الموديلات والمواصفات وآخر التقنيات.

شاشات السينما المنزلية

نفخر بكوننا الشركة الرائدة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط التي قدمت شاشات العرض “بلاك دايموند” التي تعمل بشكل كامل في بيئة أو غرفة ذات إضاءة طبيعية من دون فقدان جودة وألوان الصورة ودرجة والتباين. تعتبر شاشة الماسة السوداء “بلاك دايموند” المُصنّعة من قِبل شركة Screen Innovations، شاشة العرض الوحيدة التي تعكس 85٪ من الإضاءة الغير مرغوب فيها. الآن يمكنكم مشاهدة الأفلام وكذلك الإستمتاع بألعاب الفيديو على شاشة ضخمة دون الحاجة لإغلاق الأنوار! شاهد أداء شاشة بلاك دايموند على الواقع

مقاعد السينما المنزلية

مقعد السينما المنزلية ليس مجرد كرسي إسترخاء بذراعين مع حامل للأكواب!!! مقعد السينما الحقيقي يقدم الراحة غير مسبوقة حيث يتم تصميم الكرسي وهندسته خصيصاً للجلوس لفترات طويلة وبدون شعور بالملل أو التعب، كما أنه يشعرك بحاله من السعادة وكأنك تحلق داخل الشاشة. كافة مقاعد السينما المنزلية لدينا يتم تفصيلها خصيصاً للعميل حسب طلبه ومواصفاته، لدينا أكثر من 25 موديل وتصميم مختلف وأكثر من 100 نوع من أنواع وألوان الجلود وأكثر من 200 نوع من الأقمشة تناسب جميع الأذواق، كما أنه بإمكان العميل الإختيار ما بين المقاعد اليدوية أو الكهربائية، وشكل المقاعد سواءا كانت منفردة، متلاصقة، مستقيمة أو منحنية، كما يوجد مجموعة مختلفة من الخيارات والإكسسوارات الإضافية.

بروجكتورات السينما المنزلية

إستمتع بسحر السينما المنزلية مع أجهزة العرض “البروجكتور” الخاصة بالسينمات الإحترافية ذات دقة وضوح 4K وبخاصية HDR. فئات البروجكتورات التي نقدمها مخصصة للعملاء الذين يبحثون عن مشاهدة الأفلام بدقة الوضوح وطبيعة الألوان وبدرجة التباين الحقيقية للفيلم وبصيغته الأصلية. سواءاً كانت الغرفة صالة الجلوس اليومية أو كانت غرفة مخصصة للسينما المنزلية، لدينا جميع خيارات البروجكتور المناسبة.

 

أنظمة التحكم

السينما المنزلية هي أكثر أماكن الخصوصية والراحة والإستمتاع ولا يرغب أي شخص بالفوضى والحيرة بسبب كثرة أجهزة التحكم (الريموت كونترول)!!! لذلك نوفر لكم خاصية التحكم الكامل بالأنظمة والأجهزة من خلال هاتفك الذكي أو جهازك اللوحي وأنت مُستلقي على مقعدك ومستمتع بمشاهدة عرضك المفضل. بمجرد لمسة واحدة على جهازك، سوف يشتغل جهاز الإستقبال وجهاز العرض (البروجكتور)، ويختار المدخل المناسب وينتقل للإعدادات الخاصة المناسبة للعرض، ويبدأ المُشغل الخاص بك بعرض فيلمك الجديد أو قناتك المفضلة وتبدأ الإضاءة بالإنخفاض تدريجياً إلى المستوى المناسب للعرض ويتم تعديل درجة حرارة الغرفة لمستوى راحتك كل ذلك بشكل تلقائي مبرمج ومحدد بشكل مسبق وبأنماط مختلفة ومحفوظة على جهازك.

سماعات السينما المنزلية

يُمثل الصوت 50٪ من متعة التجربة السينمائية، دعونا نأخذكم إلى عالم آخر جديد لا يمكنكم الشعور به الّا من خلال سماعاتنا الإحترافية “المخصصة للسينمات” والخاضعة لـشهادة “تي إتش إكس” والتي تتيح لكم سماع تفاصيل دقيقة لا يمكن لكم ملاحظتها بإستخدام سماعات من فئات وماركات أخرى. إستمتع معنا بسماع كل أبعاد وإتجاهات الأصوات المحيطية المسجلة بالفيلم مع نظام “دولبي سراوند” و “دولبي أتموس”. نحن نقدم جميع فئات السماعات سواءاً كانت أرضية، المخصصة للأرفف، سقفية، جدارية وكذلك السماعات المخفية، وأجهزة السوبووفر.

أجهزة الإستقبال ومضخمات الصوت

أجهزة الإستقبال ومضخمات الصوت في السينما المنزلية تعتبر من أهم الأجهزة المُتعلقة بالنظام الخاص بك، فهي إما أن ترتقي بفاعلية وأداء كامل نظامك أو تخفّض أداء باقي الأجهزة وبالتالي تقلل من متعة الجو السينمائي المتوقع، لذا يجب إختيار هذه الأجهزة والحرص على توافقها بشكل سليم وصحيح لتكون النتيجة بحجم الإستثمار. جهاز الاستقبال هو “قلب” نظام السينما من حيث معالجة الصوت والفيديو، فعندما يكون القلب بحالة ممتازة فإن جميع الأعضاء تؤدي عملها بشكل سليم وبراحة تامة. كما إن مضخمات الصوت الجيدة والمناسبة تعمل على تزويد السماعات بالقدرة الكافية التي تحتاجها للحصول على قمة الأداء، وهذا يُفسر سبب إختيارنا بكل عناية لأفضل مكبرات الصوت للوصول للتجربة السنيمائية الأمثل.

شركاؤنا

Screeninnovations
Da-lite
Epson
JVC Projector
christiedigital
Barco
KEF
Jblpro
rbhsound
Artcoustic
Palliser
Benq

آخر أعمالنا

أستمتع معنا بالسينما المنزلية بدقة 4K

تواصل معنا

جميع فريق العمل في خدمتك، فقط أرسل إستفسارك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الإتصال بنا على الهاتف

الشركة المتخصصة بلتقديم حلول وأنظمة السينما المنزلية


71 شارع عبد الرحمن آل-الشيخ بالسليمانية، صندوق بريد رقم 99979، الرياض 11625، المملكة العربية السعودية

 هاتف:
46297000 96611 

فاكس:
4656527 96611

البريد الإلكتروني: 
info@orbitbeam.com

الموقع الإلكتروني: 
www.orbitbeam.com.sa

خريطة الموقع

أنقر هنا للعرض

الإدارة
وائل البكر / المدير العام






ساعات العمل

يوم الأحد: من الساعة 9صباحا إلى 6 مساءاً
يوم الإثنين: من الساعة 9صباحا إلى 6 مساءاً
يوم الثلاثاء: من الساعة 9صباحا إلى 6 مساءاً
يوم الأربعاء: من الساعة 9صباحا إلى 6 مساءاً
يوم الخميس: من الساعة 9صباحا إلى 6 مساءاً

يوم الجمعة: عُطلة

يوم السبت: عُطلة

وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي

قم بمتابعتنا على شبكة التواصل الإجتماعي المفضلة لديك والتي يتم تحديثها دائماً بأخر الأخبار والإعلانات ومُستجدات أعمالنا ومنتجاتنا الخاصة بالسينما المنزلية